Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Seeking a home sitter for September 13th through the 24th

United States, San Francisco, California

Pets

  • Cat(s)

Dimmu requires a transdermal appetite stimulant every four days. It's really easy to administer. Simply rub a bit of gel into the skin on the inside of his ear.

Duration

  • Period available: 1 week, 4 days
  • Starts: 13 September 2019
  • Ends: 24 September 2019

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

I'm looking for someone to take care of my beautiful home and Minion while I'm away. Someone who is great with cuddly cats and not a big partier.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

I would like my house sitter to do the basics like check the mail and collect packages, water my plants, feed my cat, change his litter, and give him lots of cuddles. Keeping my home clean and tidy is a must.

What are the good features of the property and location

I live in the Lower-Haight/Hayes Valley neighborhood of San Francisco which is a very desirable location of the city. I'm a block away from Whole Foods and Safeway as well as plenty of restaurants and shopping. The F market stops half a block away and I'm a short walk to two Muni stations and several buses. There is also a bike share station a block away.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

I prefer having a house sitting agreement in place and signed by the potential sitter. I would also like to meet in person 1-2 times before I leave in order to acclimate them to Dimmu.

Last updated: 14 August 2019

Enlarge map

Testimonials

A responsible and friendly host. The cat takes time to warm up to you.

It was a pleasure looking after Joe's cat and apartment in SF for a week. His instructions were very clear and easy to follow. He provided a free parking spot on the street, reliable internet, cable TV, shower towels, and a wonderful bar of soap. The cat, Dimmu, is pretty shy and mostly keeps to himself, but he was happy to hang out with us on his perch by the window. He finally opened up and jumped onto my lap after a few days which was nice.

Kyle, United States, 12 August, 2019

  • Friendly
  • Reliable
  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Helpful with problems
  • Kept in contact
  • Gave good instructions