Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

December house sitting in beautiful Milan

Italy, Milano

Pets

  • Dog(s)
  • Cat(s)

Duration

  • Period available: 1 week, 3 days
  • Starts: 27 November 2019
  • Ends: 7 December 2019

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

About this assignment

I'm looking for a referenced, reliable, easygoing, non-smoking and active housesitter to take care of my house and my four pets while I'm out of the country.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

The main responsability would be walking the dogs during the day: they generally need a 1-hour walk in the morning and a couple of fast walks during the rest of the day just for their "needs". The house has neither garden nor other specific stuff to take care of.

What are the good features of the property and location

The apartment is located in a nice and quiet condo close by the subway station and at only 10-mins walk away from the nice area of the Stadium and the Horsetrack. The house is a 60 m2 apartment on 1st floor; you'll find a bright and spacious living room with a lively and enjoyable balcony, the bathroom with its shower and the bedroom. The subway stop is less than 5 mins away by foot and it can lead you to the main train stations, the new districts (Citylife and Isola) and to all the other lines heading to the city center. There’s also a bus stop and a tram taking you directly Downtown (Duomo).

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

It's my second time with this service, the first experience was absolutely great! The girl who took care of the house and the pets was amazing and trustworthy, and she enjoyed her time with the "family" and the city. My interest is for both the parties to have a great time and I'll be glad to provide with all the info to make you enjoy your stay in my beautiful city.

Last updated: 6 October 2019

Enlarge map

Testimonials

Lovely pets and lovely owner

I had a great experience in Milano thanks to this sit! Elisabetta was warm, helpful and easy to communicate with. She had left cute little messages around the house to guide me, as well as a list of instructions and tips for how to best take care of the house and pets. Both the dogs and the cats are super sweet and energetic, I miss their cuddles already! A big thank you for everything during this stay.

Gabriella, Sweden, 31 January, 2019

  • Friendly
  • Reliable
  • Organised
  • Helpful with problems
  • Kept in contact
  • Gave good instructions