Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Searching a couple without children

Panama, Dolega, Provincia de Chiriquí

Pets

There are no pets to look after

Duration

  • Period available: 2 weeks, 2 days
  • Starts: 20 August 2019
  • Ends: 5 September 2019

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

We are an Italian-Russian family that for business reasons have to travel. For this we're looking for a dynamic, sporting type, healthy couple, tidy, responsible and serious, who wants to spent three weeks in Panama and could replace us, stay behind the house in our absence.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Simply become owners of our house for three weeks :) Maintain the house clean & enjoy your vacation :) Simply become an another family member. I have some potted plants to irrigate.

What are the good features of the property and location

Our house is a Unique artistic 2-floored finest wood hand-made chalet, with only natural elements (stones, marble, finest wood, leather) emerged in the centuries-old park with tropical fruit trees with the best climate in the world :) 24/365! In the Dolega hills. It is an Earthly Paradise! There are banana, mango, ananas, avocado plantations, 50 bushes coffee plantation. There is a river and stream inside in the property. It's a QUITE place, surrounding by flora, fauna & its sounds ... squirrels, iguanas, eagles, parrots, colibri, but the STRONGEST SIDE of the place is the CENTRIC POSITION, WE ARE NOT DETACHED FROM THE WORLD: 500 m from first convenience store, pharmacy ect. It's only 8 minutes from the center of David city and 15 up to Boquete. Airport DAV is 20km. Bus service is excellent (200m bus stop). The beach (Pacific ocean) is 25 km. Running water in the house is from well. Wi-Fi.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

We are an alternative, flexible and open-minded family with 2 children, nomads digital, speaks 5 languages (italian, russian, spanish, english, portugese). Mature, serious and responsible.

Last updated: 10 July 2019

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.