Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

House with cat, dog and garden from 10th to 17th of August 2019 Wroclaw Poland

Poland, Fabryczna, Wroc?aw, Województwo dolno?l?skie

Pets

  • Dog(s)
  • Cat(s)

Duration

  • Period available: 1 week
  • Starts: 10 August 2019
  • Ends: 17 August 2019

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

We are looking a kind and responsible person(s) that will spend one week in our house in Wroclaw (in Poland). We are going for holidays, dog and cat stay home.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

There are flowers and vegetables that need watering, depending on the weather, but mostly every day. It takes about half/one hour. Cat has to be fed 2 times a day and have available litter box in his corner. Dog needs go out at 7 am and then 2 or 3 times more. Should be fed 2 times a day. There will be our bikes available, so Meksyk would love if you can ride with him.

What are the good features of the property and location

This is renewed old house in Wroclaw, close to tram stop (well communicated with city center). You can check on google map: Jagniatkowska, Wroclaw. You must visit the old town that is exceptional, with a lot of young people.
There are plenty of CD's to listen to in living room.
Place for a car in house area is available. Wifi as well. About 1 km from the house there is a forest and paths to walk or ride a bike.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

Place for a car in house area is available but without roof. It is necessary to clean the cat litter box. After Meksyk also from time to time. Meksyk likes eating everything, so keep an eye on your sandwich. He also is quit active, likes playing, is not jumping on peaple and doesn't attack other dogs, but is pulling when leashes. He is easly making friends.

Last updated: 22 June 2019

Enlarge map

Testimonials

Wonderful family! Great homestay!

Magdalena and Lawrence, with their two daughters, trusted me to care for their house and pets (dog Meksyk and cat Mruczek) while they were away on a much-anticipated family holiday. I was there in their Wroclaw home for a week, and the time just flew by. Meksyk loves any and all walks, and I took him out at least 3 times a day, sometimes more if he "asked" (nudged my elbow as I worked on computer). Mruczek has his favorite corners, but loves to come up and cuddle and be petted anytime. Both are the politest pets I have ever seen, and seem to understand everything you say. The house is sparkling, the kitchen is lovely, the yard is huge, and the whole area is very quiet and safe, though only a few minutes' walk from the tram stop. I was permitted to use the house wifi, and it was fine for my purposes. I got a lot done on computer that week, and still was able to slip downtown every couple of days. Anyone thinking to homestay here: this family gives excellent instructions, and is always available if any questions arise. Much obliged! and I hope I was everything you needed, Kubeczak family! I'd love to come again.

Michelle, Ireland, 16 February, 2019

  • Friendly
  • Reliable
  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Helpful with problems
  • Kept in contact
  • Gave good instructions