Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

You are a dog and kitten lover looking to sit a house in Reading, UK. fully furnished house in a nice quiet village just off junction 12 of the M4

United Kingdom, Reading, England

Pets

  • Dog(s)
  • Cat(s)

They love cuddles

Duration

  • Period available: 2 weeks, 1 day
  • Starts: 16 August 2020
  • Ends: 31 August 2020

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

A dog lover able to walk 2 boxers once or twice a day, and give our 4 month old kitten lots of love.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

All we ask is you walk and look after our 2 boxers each day. Feed them twice a day and walk them once or twice a day. Clean up after yourself and treat the house with respect. Other than that, put your feet up and enjoy our property.

What are the good features of the property and location

2 mins off junction 12 of m4, virgin tv, Wi-Fi, 4 walls, a roof, and comfortable beds. Small village feel with nice pubs and high street. 7 min walk from Theale train station

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

They need to be able to and commit to walking our dogs. They love chasing a ball.
Our dogs are energetic but love chilling at home with cuddles at the same time. And Poppy our kitten is very playful and loveable.

Last updated: 23 July 2020
3 sitters have applied for this assignment

Enlarge map

Testimonials

Pet-sitting Patch and Michael

We watched Patch and Michael for a week in August of 2019. They were both adorable and affectionate dogs that loved going for walks, playing fetch with their balls and cuddling at home. The home is very comfortable and located in a nice village with plenty of amenities within walking distance (grocery store, pubs, etc). Jenny and Andy were very kind hosts and left us clear instructions for our stay and we spent and hour wit them and the dogs to get familiar with everything. Overall, a very positive experience and fun and relaxing week in Theale.

Jason, United States, 02 September, 2019

  • Friendly
  • Reliable
  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Helpful with problems
  • Kept in contact
  • Gave good instructions