Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

House sitter wanted for two sausage dogs

United Kingdom, Stevenage, England

Pets

  • Dog(s)

Duration

  • Period available: 2 weeks, 2 days
  • Starts: 22 May 2019
  • Ends: 7 June 2019

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

Looking for someone who is happy to spend most of their time in the house with the dogs. They are never really left alone for more than an hour or two, so not very good left alone for longer time periods. We will need someone who is reliable and trustworthy.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Feed the sausage dogs, give fresh water every day. Give lots of cuddles and happy to get lots of doggy kisses in return.
We have a garden so some watering for the plants would be nice.
The dogs are not very easy to walk together yet, so may need two trips or a couple.

What are the good features of the property and location

The house is a two bedroom end of terrace house with and enclosed front and back garden. It has an art studio and nicely decorated into a farmhouse style home. It's close to the city centre and shops, but quiet with no ongoing traffic in front of the house. Also there is availibility to park on the street. Have wifi and Netflix.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

Needs someone who doesn't mind if one of the dogs sleeps in the bed. Also this is best for couples or someone who can spend most of their time in the house.

Last updated: 20 March 2019

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.