Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

country house with cats and hens

Italy, Monte, Piemonte

Pets

There are no pets to look after

Duration

  • Period available: 2 weeks
  • Starts: 1 August 2020
  • Ends: 15 August 2020

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

About this assignment

Una persona che ami la tranquillita' i gatti le galline e ami coltivare ortaggi, una persona pulita che abbia rispetto della mia casa e che si occupi del giardino e degli orti

A person who loves the tranquility of cats, chickens and loves to grow vegetables, a clean person who respects my home and takes care of the garden and the gardens

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

offro un alloggio con tutti i principali confort con informazioni sulla localita'e la possibilita' di scoprire il territorio del monferrato patrimonio dell'UNESCO e l'utilizzo delle caratteristiche della casa

I offer an accommodation with all the main comforts with information on the location and the possibility of discovering the territory of the Monferrato, UNESCO heritage and the use of the characteristics of the house

What are the good features of the property and location

La casa si trova in una frazione a 5 kilometri dalla citta' piu' vicina, ha una piscina e un ristorante a 1 km immersa nel verde , e' un posto tranquillo

The house is located in a hamlet 4 kilometers from the nearest town, has a swimming pool and a restaurant 1 km away surrounded by greenery, it is a quiet place

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

Chi richiede questo incarico deve assolutamente essere automunito perche' i mezzi pubblici sono scarsi e ad agosto non e' garantito il servizio,il piu' grande superstore dista 7 minuti di auto,bisogna pulire il pollaio e prendere giornalmente le uova,raccogliere gli ortaggi e bagnare prato vasi e orti

Whoever requests this task must absolutely be by car because public transport is scarce and in August the service is not guaranteed, the biggest superstore is 7 minutes by car, you have to clean the chicken coop and take the eggs daily.

Last updated: 14 May 2020
3 sitters have applied for this assignment

Enlarge map

Testimonials

Cats and Chickens

We had a lovely time house sitting for Elena and Fabrizio. They are very friendly people and welcomed us into their home. During our stay we looked after their 10 hens: cockrell a pair of geese and various cats. Their house in Monte is in a beautiful, calm setting but only a short drive to Valencia for shopping. This was our first house sit and has inspired us to do more in the future. Thank you Elena and Fabrizio. Hope to see you soon in Valencia.

Gary and Beatrice, Spain, 29 August, 2019

  • Friendly
  • Reliable
  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Helpful with problems
  • Kept in contact
  • Gave good instructions