Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Dentino Lilly and Imma need Dog sitting in our big house in a village near Caserta

Italy, Provincia di Caserta, Campania

Pets

  • Dog(s)

Dentino è un cane dolcissimo,Lilly è un pó ansiosa ma socievole con tutti.Imma vive in una zona a parte.È un cane dolce ma che ha vissuto 15 anni in canile,ha bisogno solo che gli si dia da mangiare.A volte sporca a terra quindi bisogna pulire

Duration

  • Period available: 1 week, 3 days
  • Starts: 17 October 2019
  • Ends: 27 October 2019

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

About this assignment

Only take care of my dogs especially Imma,a 15 yars old rescued dog.We looking for simple person that enjoy in our house while we go on holiday

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Take care of my dogs and plants .we don’t need the.house sitter take our dog out because we have a big garden.

What are the good features of the property and location

Our house is situated in a small village near Caserta and Neaples. Small village life being what it is, can have many delights! Come and experience this for yourself...

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

Il paese in cui viviamo é piccolo ma si trova a pochi minuti dall’autostrada dalla quale potete raggiungere Caserta in 10 minuti e visitare la famosa reggia,oppure Napoli in mezz’ora

The country we live in is small but is just a few minutes from the motorway from which you can reach Caserta in 10 minutes and visit the famous palace, or Naples in half an hour

Last updated: 14 May 2019

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.