Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Looking for open minded ,friendly animal lovers to look after my elderly dog and 3 cats in sunny Estepona, Malaga, Andalucía, España

Spain, Saladavieja, Andalucía

Pets

  • Dog(s)
  • Cat(s)

Duration

  • Period available: 4 days, 1 hour
  • Starts: 31 October 2019
  • Ends: 4 November 2019

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

A friendly animal loving,caring, responsible person.While l'm away l would appreciate everything to be kept clean and orderly.And my sitters to chill out and enjoy.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

To care for my animals and plants. Keep my house clean and orderly.And to chill and enjoy.

What are the good features of the property and location

The beach is infront of my house. There is a bus stop 2 minutes away that goes to the town centre or walking is 15 minutes away. My house offers the tranquility of the counryside but with all the local amenities within walking distance. A beautiful part of Spain.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

That Oso my dog is elderly and sometimes needs helping up as he has athritic problems and also he will need his daily medicine which consists of a pill every evening.

Last updated: 8 October 2019

Enlarge map

Testimonials

Summer in Sunny South Spain

South of Spain, summer, sun and beaches, lemon and orange groves, fresh air and seafood, lovely companion of old boy Oso, Chilly Morris, Blackie Mackie and Roberto… House-sit for Angela has given us one of the most fun summer experiences. The house is within the city limit with a rural setting, which makes it easy to access all the facilities downtown yet at the same time remains quiet and secluded. Angela is a straightforward person with a kind heart and generosity, which is a quality of a life-long friend. She took us out for a cool river walk, to a beach concert, cooked us a fantastic meal before her setting-off, and responded to our questions promptly. We really enjoyed our time in Estepona and wish one day we would be able to go back!

Zoe, Norway, 26 July, 2019

  • Friendly
  • Reliable
  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Helpful with problems
  • Kept in contact
  • Gave good instructions