Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

House sitter/fur baby sitter required

United Kingdom, Sheffield, England

Pets

  • Dog(s)
  • Cat(s)
  • Fish

Duration

  • Period available: 1 week, 1 day
  • Starts: 8 July 2019
  • Ends: 16 July 2019

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

I have 2 dogs, 1 cat and a fish tank. My cat is self sufficient who just needs feeding and will come and go as he pleases! My older dog Louie is 13 years old and loves to sleep apart from when he goes for a walk then he turns into a puppy. My youngest dog Ruby is 4 years old and scared of her own shadow- she loves cuddling all day if possible which would be her ideal day.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

The animals can be left for most of the day but I would prefer somebody who is around for most of the day/night. The dogs need a minimum of 1 short walk a day- we are a 1 minute walk away from Parkwood Springs where the dogs can explore freely.

What are the good features of the property and location

I am located close to Kelham Island which is a 10 minute walk. Kelham Island hosts various pubs, wine bars and places to eat. The Peak District is just a 25 minute drive away.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

My house is pretty self sufficient and will require little up keep. I have a self contained garden with various areas that have constant sunshine but my priority would be to just look after my babies whilst I am on holiday. If you can try to ease my younger dog (Ruby) to be more sociable that would be an added bonus but not essential.

Last updated: 18 May 2019

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.