Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

House and cat sitting in Pordenone, near Venice (Italy)

Italy, Porcia, Friuli-Venezia Giulia

Pets

  • Cat(s)

Duration

  • Period available: 2 weeks, 2 days
  • Starts: 6 August 2020
  • Ends: 22 August 2020

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

Independent and organized person, able to find their/his/her way around the area. There are plenty of thing to do, we will give you all information you need.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

We need someone for about 15 days to look after our house, feed our 17 y.o. cat and spoil her a bit, water cactus. One person or a couple, with experience and references. We hosted Julian from Australia last year and now we search for late July.

What are the good features of the property and location

Our house is 10/15 minutes away from Pordenone center. It's a small town but in summer there are many events (music, dance, etc.) most of them for free.
If you have a car we have seaside (40 minutes away), mountains (30 minutes) school of mosaic with summer programs (20 minutes). By bicycles - 3 bikes for adults and 3 for kids/young) you can finds everyday a place to visit or a "tour" to do.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

- Some experience.
- Minimum stay from july 14th till august 5th
- Possibly references from other MMH owners or some other websites of the same type (Helpx / Workaway, etc)


Last updated: 29 June 2020
3 sitters have applied for this assignment

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.