Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Little farmhouse in the catalan mountains

Spain, Capmany, Catalunya

Pets

  • Dog(s)
  • Cat(s)
  • Chicken(s)

Duration

  • Period available: 2 weeks, 5 days
  • Starts: 29 October 2019
  • Ends: 17 November 2019

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

About this assignment

I have two dogs one cat and twenty chickens. My house is isolated in the nature. I need someone who makes it going on as usual. Nothing special, all easy and natural.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

looking after the animals. Perhaps giving water to the plants if it doesn't rain. Keeping all well going on. Nothing special, all easy and natural. All the food will be there, nothing has to be buyed.

What are the good features of the property and location

Quiet place in full nature. Near to towns and beach. Beautiful views and surrounding. Close to everything. 500m to the downtown little village. 15km to the next bigger town and hospital. 20min with the car. 15km also to the french border. 30km to the beach. 60km to the next airport in Gerona or Perpignan.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

Don't having fear to be with animals in nature. The ground is 6.000m2 with mostly olive trees. My Bordercollimix and Malinois are friendly but you have to know how to handle dogs. My cat will not come in a few days. He only goes to persons he knows. The chickens are easy to handle.

Last updated: 15 September 2019

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.