Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Very isolated smallholding 2 ponies, 1 dog and 1 wild cat to water and feed, house is on a tar road nearest village 12km away, one hours drive to some of the most beutiful beaches in the world, very few people arround nearest lived in houses are 12km away

Italy, Provincia di Cagliari

Pets

  • Dog(s)
  • Cat(s)
  • Horse/Donkey(s)

The ponies only need watering, the cat only feeding as its wild , the dog needs loads of cuddles and company

Duration

  • Period available: 1 month, 2 days
  • Starts: 9 October 2019
  • Ends: 11 November 2019

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

About this assignment

Honesty, reliable, needs to be able to drive and live in a isolated place, theres not much to do so he must be able to ocupy his time

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

He has to water the ponies, no feeding as they are out in pasture land, feed the old little dog and keep the dog company, the cat has to be fed, thats all as the cat is wild and you cant touch it

What are the good features of the property and location

Its in a nature reserve, very few people go by each day ,its near some of the most beutiful beaches in the world,eg is arenas biancas porto pino, tuerreda and porto tramatzu teulada and su giudeau domus de maria, 12km away theres a small village with almost everything one needs, there is no phone signal at home

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

They need to be on there own, musnt be scared of being isolated, i have 2 cars available for the sitter to drive ,preferably a couple, must have drivers licence

Last updated: 13 September 2019

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.