Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Small house in countryside

Italy, Città Metropolitana di Firenze, Toscana

Pets

  • Cat(s)

one is a puppy and live in the house. We found him in october in a field, alone and very hungry. He is still shy but very cute.

Duration

  • Period available: 2 weeks, 4 days
  • Starts: 20 December 2019
  • Ends: 7 January 2020

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

We are looking for a person or a couple responsible and indipendent that love the countryside life , cats and that is available for 2 weeks.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

There are 2 cats, one young live in the house and one love stay all time outside. there are not much things to do in the property, just keep clean and feed cats.

What are the good features of the property and location

The house is in a quiet place. Closer there are there are many mountain trails, a beautiful trail that run along the river Sieve were u can bike ride too and a fishing lake. We count with a small garden with some greens that you can cut and enjoy. Here you can relax from the big city, but at the same time Florence its located 40 min driving, Borgo San Lorenzo 15 min and Vicchio di Mugello 10 min. All around there are small village full of history.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

You will need your own car to get here just becouse the place to shop food are far walking.
To heat up the house we have a pellet stove. We count with laundry machine but not a drier.

Last updated: 27 October 2019

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.