Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

House in countryside outside of Dallas

United States, Rockwall, Texas

Pets

  • Dog(s)
  • Cat(s)

Duration

  • Period available: 1 week
  • Starts: 17 February 2020
  • Ends: 24 February 2020

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

We would like someone who is responsible, clean, and honest with good references who loves both dogs and cats. We are Ok with singles, couples, or even families as the dogs love kids. Multiple Dates

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Feed dogs and cat, change kitty litter, water some indoor plants, and collect the mail. Generally just keep an eye on the place and let us know if any issues come up.

What are the good features of the property and location

Our house sits on 2-acres with a pool in rolling country hills. Yet, is just a 30 minute drive from Downtown Dallas and 10 minutes from major retail and dining. It's super peaceful out here. Inside the house, we have a super-automatic espresso machine, broadband internet and wifi with Netflix and Amazon Prime Video for sitter's convenience.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

Not for partiers or smokers (even if smoking is limited to outside). If you smoke, please don't apply. We also want sitters who will be accessible for communication during our stay. No overnight guests that are not listed on the original agreement.

Last updated: 2 November 2019

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.