Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Cute little dog in friendly neighborhood in nice US city: Milwaukee, WI

United States, Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Pets

  • Dog(s)

He is very sweet and affectionate.

Duration

  • Period available: 2 weeks, 2 days
  • Starts: 30 May 2020
  • Ends: 15 June 2020

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

Looking for a responsible person or couple who would enjoy taking our sweet little dog for walks two or three times a day around our friendly neighborhood. Only non-smokers, please.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Walk the dog regularly, feed him twice a day, and make sure he always has fresh water. The house and yard are quite low maintenance but may need a little bit of attention.

What are the good features of the property and location

Milwaukee is a pleasant medium-sized city on lovely Lake Michigan. Great parks, museums, festivals, and restaurants--including some nice restaurants within walking distance. You may also enjoy cooking in our kitchen (with a dishwasher) or on our backyard grill. Friendly neighbors. We have central air conditioning although the house doesn't often get overly warm. Washer and dryer in the basement.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

We are very careful with our dog and home: the dog should always be on leash when outside (unless in our fenced-in yard) and the house should always be locked, with windows secured. The house isn't elegant or luxurious, but it is a pleasant place to spend time.

Last updated: 8 November 2019

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.