Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Take care of our pet on a hilltop villa overlooking Florence

Italy, Fiesole, Toscana

Pets

  • Dog(s)
  • Pig(s)

The dogs are both males, the pig is a girl

Duration

  • Period available: 2 weeks
  • Starts: 13 August 2020
  • Ends: 27 August 2020

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

Me and my husband Matteo are looking for a house-pet sitter that loves animal, taking care of them and loves to stay in our villa (it is our family home) on a hilltop overlooking Florence in the heart of Tuscany.
A rental car is required because our home is on a private hill 3 km from the village of Fiesole.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Taking care of our pets (Gibran and Moliere the dogs and Olimpia our Vietnamese pig).
The dogs live both in the garden and in the house (they always sleep in the house), Olimpia is very independent and sleeps in the garden (she only needs food once a day).
Our dogs follow a home made diet for healthy reasons so the dog-sitter should cook once a day for them (it is a very easy meal prep).

What are the good features of the property and location

Silence and in touch with nature, breathtaking view of Florence and Tuscan rolling hills.
The house-pet sitter will have an open space in exclusive use with a brand new kitchen, a sofa room (with a new sofa bed), restroom with shower, the big patio overlooking Florence.
We have both the warm and the air condition.
There is free parking next to the house.
We have wifi, TV, Netflix, SkyTV, Playstation.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

We need a responsible, serious, caring, animal lover person.
We need someone who loves to experience local life.
It would be perfect a freelance that needs a place for working and resting.

Last updated: 23 June 2020
13 sitters have applied for this assignment

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.