Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Stay in London for Christmas and New Year

United Kingdom, Moffat, Scotland

Pets

  • Cat(s)

My cats name is Fausto and he is a bit shy.

Duration

  • Period available: 2 weeks, 2 days
  • Starts: 17 December 2019
  • Ends: 2 January 2020

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

I am looking for a friendly and responsible person looking after my cat and flat while I am on holiday.
I would appreciate a tidy and reasonably quiet person, as my down stairs neighbors are a bit noise sensitive as getting older.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Feed the cat twice an day. Keep it indoors during the night, which it usually does anyway, once the cat flap is closed.
Look after the house and please don't throw parties.

What are the good features of the property and location

The flat is situated in a quiet road in the heart of South East London (Peckham). Nearest train stations are Peckham Rye and East Dulwich, both a 10 min walk away. Train journeys to central London take 15 min only. There are many nice bars and restaurants in this lively and artistic neighborhood. Peckham Rye park, Swimming pool and lots of little food shops and boutiques are all around the corner.The flat comprises of a large and sunny living room and kitchen. The bedroom and onsuite bathroom is located to the rear of the house overlooking beautyful gardens. I thoroughly enjoy living here since over 10 years.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

This is my first time searching for a house/cat sitter online, as my friend who usually helps me out is not available this time.
So if I have missed out on any information you would need, please get in touch. Thank you!
Picture upload to follow asap.

Last updated: 30 November 2019

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.