Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

House and Pet Sitter

Australia, Asquith, New South Wales

Pets

  • Dog(s)

Mowgli our Jack Russel takes a little time to get familiarised with new people but once he befriends a person, he is a most affectionate and loving. AJ is a Maltese Shih-Tzu and instantly befriends people, a very happy, fun loving fella.

Duration

  • Period available: 1 month, 13 hours
  • Starts: 25 December 2019
  • Ends: 25 January 2020

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

Someone who is a dog lover and would care for our two small dogs like their own.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Making sure both our dogs are fed and cleaned, walked twice a day. Generally maintaining the house and the garden (which isn’t much at all), cleaning etc like you would in your own abode.

What are the good features of the property and location

The house is located in Asquith which is in the Upper North Shore of Sydney, close to the train station, a short walk to Coles and other shops, coffee shops, an oval out the back, a 5-7 minute drive to Westfield, Hornsby.
The house sitter would be expected to keep the house clean, walking, feeding our dogs. Both our dogs are extremely friendly and loving. One of them is a very affectionate Jack Russel, and the other one is a very playful, loving Maltese-Shih-Tzu, both 6 and 7 years old. Generally very easy-going pets hungry for love, affection and attention.
The house sitter should be able to collect all our mail and tend to our small garden.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

Nothing in particular as long as the pets who are our babies, are looked after, house maintained, there’s not much expected, standard no-smoking indoors, consideration on recycling, water usage and electricity etc. We are an environmental friendly family and would love to see similar natured house sitters.

Last updated: 3 December 2019

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.