Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

South Carolina for Dec 13, 2019-Jan 11,2020

United States, Rock Hill, South Carolina

Pets

  • Cat(s)

Linus loves to be around people, if he is alone too long he drools on me when I return. He loves to play and he will eat fruits and veggies (tomatoes, apples, and cucumbers are some of his favorites).

Duration

  • Period available: 4 weeks
  • Starts: 13 December 2019
  • Ends: 10 January 2020

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

I am looking for a clean quiet person or couple who loves cats and is willing to take care of my cat and pick up the mail.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

My house sitter would need to keep the house clean and care for the cat, Linus. Linus needs to be fed and watered daily and he loves a clean box! He loves to be near people but only likes to be petted on his terms. He enjoys fruits and vegetables. It would also be great if the mail was collected a couple of times a week.

What are the good features of the property and location

The guest room and bathroom are rarely used and the double bed is new! I live in a quiet neighborhood right off the 77. My home is close to the biggest newest shopping district (groceries, mall, Walmart, Target, Theatre, etc) in Rock Hill SC. I am located about 3o minutes from Charlotte, North Carolina and 80 minutes from Columbia, South Carolina. All the conveniences of a big town and all the perks of a small town.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

I live on the third floor - so you would need to be comfortable with stairs. I don't have covered parking. My cat is very friendly on his terms you would need to be comfortable with cats.

Last updated: 3 December 2019

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.