Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

1 bedroom apartment in Brunswick with courtyard & 2 cats

Australia, Brunswick, Victoria

Pets

  • Cat(s)

Duration

  • Period available: 1 week, 2 days
  • Starts: 13 August 2021
  • Ends: 22 August 2021

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

I am looking for a responsible person or couple who loves animals and is happy to look after my two friendly cats and treat my apartment as their own.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

I have two tabby cats, a 6 year old boy named Momo and 5 year old girl named Yuki. They are low maintenance and can be left to their own devices, but you would need to be home at least some of the day to feed them and give them a cuddle. I also need my indoor plants watered and house kept tidy.

What are the good features of the property and location

My house is situated on leafy Park St in Brunswick and is a short walk away from both Sydney Rd and Lygon St, both of which have plenty of bars & cafes, as well as to Royal Park and trams/trains in to the city. My home has a decently sized sunny courtyard, a medium sized bedroom with ensuite and an open plan loungeroom & kitchen. The house has large windows and french doors, and air conditioning. You would be free to use the TV which has Netflix and Foxtel, as well as to use the WiFi with your own devices.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

As long as you are able to commit to staying, keep my cats fed & happy and my home tidy there is nothing else you need to consider :)

Last updated: 7 June 2021
Only 1 sitter has applied for this assignment

Enlarge map

Testimonials

Super cats

My daughter and I were privileged to look after Marnie's home and 2 beautiful cats in December 2020. We were lucky enough to meet Marnie before she departed, which was a nice way to commence the sitting. Marnie left clear instructions and information for us and was a great communicator. Momo and Yuki were a delight to look after! Both cats had their own distinct personalities and were a breeze to care for. Thank you Marnie for letting us housesit for you!

alicja, Australia, 10 January, 2021

  • Friendly
  • Reliable
  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Helpful with problems
  • Kept in contact
  • Gave good instructions