Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Friendly pet loving Couple available for house sitting

Australia, Kialla, Victoria

Pets

  • Dog(s)

Both Gizzy and Hazel are older dogs, so need someone who understands their needs

Duration

  • Period available: 1 month, 13 hours
  • Starts: 24 May 2020
  • Ends: 24 June 2020

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

Looking for caring person/couple to look after our lovely home and our much loved 2 old dogs, who love a daily walk a kind word and lots of love and pats.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Care and feed our 2 lovely dogs Gizzy 12 and Hazel 10 making sure they have plenty of water, feeding once per day in the evening around 4pm. Both dogs are slow movers so you need to be patient and not hurry them too much.

What are the good features of the property and location

We are located close to Shepparton in a nice quite street, we have a great back yard, there is a watering system for the front and back yards however there is still some hand held hosing to be done also. Our beautiful home is very low easy to look after. Both dogs are also very easy to care for.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

There is a bus that comes down our street so if you don't have a car getting into town which you could walk easily is no issue, Were looking for sitters who will care for our house and dogs as we do with love and affection,

Last updated: 16 March 2020

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.