Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Cat Lover Wanted

United States, Mesa, Arizona

Pets

  • Cat(s)

Kitty is a blue-Siamese mix. She's about 20 years old and loves to sleep. Freyja is a short-haired black 3 year old who acts like a kitten sometimes. She needs allot of attention and loves to play.

Duration

  • Period available: 2 weeks
  • Starts: 1 May 2020
  • Ends: 15 May 2020

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

Single person (preferably female), no couples, loves cats, trustworthy, spiritually open (perhaps your into yoga and do reiki, I don't know), quiet, honest, genuine, cat person, responsible, wants to visit Arizona.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Cat watching,cat feeding, cat watering, cat brushing, cat playing, cat talking, cat cuddling, etc. Watch the house, water plants, clean up after yourself and the cats.

What are the good features of the property and location

Quiet, safe, not far from any city interest: zoo, botanical gardens, hiking, Papago Park, coffee, whatever your interest, etc. It's 20 minutes from Tempe, It's 30 minutes from Scottsdale, Chandler or Phoenix. Netflix, large flat-screen TV. Wifi. Washer/dryer. Dish-washer. Microwave. A.C.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

Two weeks in May, dates not set in stone, tickets not purchased yet
In the desert (Mesa, AZ)
No friends over
Cat house
The cats are waiting to meet you




Last updated: 19 February 2020

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.