Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Three lovable cats in Liverpool need care

United Kingdom, Liverpool, England

Pets

  • Cat(s)

Three healthy cats. No medication or extraordinary dietary needs

Duration

  • Period available: 1 week, 6 days
  • Starts: 1 October 2020
  • Ends: 14 October 2020

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

I am looking for a cat-lover to care for my three cats. Misty, the mother is five and a half years old, small and sometimes timid. The other two are her daughters, Samantha and Roe (Sam and Ro). I decided to keep them when she had the litter two years ago.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

All three cats are quite playful once you get to know them, but they can be timid at first. Ideally you would be a cat-lover, or even a 'cat whisperer' who loves to spend time with. They love their toys (and their treats!)

Misty, the mom, is allowed to go outside, but I prefer that Sam and Ro aren't let out of the house. Please keep the home tidy and neat (which it will be when I leave).

What are the good features of the property and location

Great walks from the door. Bus at the corner. Amazon Prime, Netflix, Wi-fi, all mod-cons. Close to Cathedral and Princes Park. Cats are super-friendly once they trust you - after you feed them - ha! : )

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

Convenient to public transport - bus at the end of the street. Parking for one car in the drive if needed.

I'm ideally looking for someone who genuinely loves cats and would give them the love as much love and attention as possible.

Last updated: 13 September 2020
7 sitters have applied for this assignment

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.