Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

House and dog sitting in a medieval village

France, Aurignac, Metropolitan France

Pets

  • Dog(s)

She needs medication every morning that is given with a piece of ham

Duration

  • Period available: 3 weeks, 3 days
  • Starts: 16 March 2021
  • Ends: 9 April 2021

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

I am looking for someone trustworthy who preferably has some experience with animals, specially dogs. It is an advantage if you are a skilled plant waterer :)

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

My main concern is my dog Vaira, that will be under your care during my absence. She needs at least 3-4 walks every day including one longer. She is diagnosed with cushing, a sickness that doesn't change her daily life except that she needs medication every morning.

What are the good features of the property and location

My town house of 210 m2 has the following :

New Kitchen, Dining room, Living room, Office with a possible 160*200 bed, a small court yard with a bbq. On the upper floor there are 3 bedrooms: Bedroom 1 : 1 bed 140*190 and 1 bed 90*200, Bedroom 2 bed 160*200 and bedroom 3 140*200.

My house is located in the centre of the medieval village Aurignac. Everything you need is on walking distance : boucher, vegetable store, baker, grocery store, restaurants, café, post, bank and pharmacy. There are also doctors and a veterinary close by.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

You don't have to consider much, except being ready to go out on walks even though it's raining. It would be great if you can arrive one day before I leave so that I can show you everything you need to know for your stay.
Other than that, I just except you to treat my house as if it was yours.

Last updated: 13 January 2021
6 sitters have applied for this assignment

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.