Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

House with 3 cats near Rome in a very quiet place

Italy, Belvedere Lidia, Nepi, Lazio

Pets

  • Cat(s)

Duration

  • Period available: 5 months, 1 day
  • Starts: 3 May 2021
  • Ends: 4 October 2021

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

About this assignment

I'm looking for a person or maybe a couple, animal lovers and someone can have some works in the garden. I prefer someone can stay for a quite long period but dates are flexible. No smoking inside the house.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

The main responsability is to look after my 3 cats. Feed them and be sure they are fine. They are very friendly and kind. During summer they will spend most of the day outside. And then just keep the house clean and look after the plants. In the garden you will need to cut the grass and keep plants nice and clean.

What are the good features of the property and location

My house is in a very quiet place 40 km far from Rome. Big garden, hous big enough for one or two people. There are lakes and forests nearby. In one hour drive you got the sea.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

Sitter need a car, public transport isn't good here, you will need a car also for going to the supermarket. The village is 5 minutes drive from my house but the road is quite dangerous to walk on it. At the moment there is no wifi but I can get it if you need it.
No tv in the house.
No wifi at the moment but I signed the contract with the phone company so for may you will get wifi.

Last updated: 2 April 2021
15 sitters have applied for this assignment

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.