Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Apartment in Rotterdam with 2 cats and a green oasis as your private backyard

Netherlands, Rotterdam, South Holland

Pets

  • Cat(s)

Lola and Famke

Duration

  • Period available: 1 week
  • Starts: 23 July 2021
  • Ends: 30 July 2021

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

Cat lover, communicative, mindful of people's home, responsible, punctual about food & meds for our cats, nurturing, steady lifestyle, kind, practical, good sense of humor :D

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

You would feed our cats 3 times a day. In the evening 1 of our cats needs her medication, along with her food. Watering the plants and taking basic care of our beautiful backyard is also part of the deal. Wouldn't take up more than 20 minutes of your time each day.

What are the good features of the property and location

It's a quiet and very harmonious neighborhood, nearby the north area and city center: both very popular. Public transportation is at 5 minutes walking distance and takes you anywhere you need to go. Shops, parks and lakes are very close by as well. Our backyard is gorgeous and luscious, very nice to chill, sun bathe or barbecue.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

Our neighbors are friendly and tolerant. But loud music and big parties are left for special occasions. We live in a non-smoking house. Smokers can make use of our backyard.

Last updated: 11 June 2021
4 sitters have applied for this assignment

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.