Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Cotswolds Home near woods & fields - looking after our young + energetic Golden Retriever

United Kingdom, Hanborough, England

Pets

  • Dog(s)

Duration

  • Period available: 1 week, 5 days
  • Starts: 8 October 2021
  • Ends: 20 October 2021

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

We are looking for someone who is friendly, reliable, and very experienced with caring for dogs. Also someone who is house proud, and likes to keep things clean and tidy.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

You will be responsible for looking after our 1 year old Golden Retriever, feeding her twice a day and walking her twice a day. Early risers would be most suitable as she likes to walk around 6.30am.

We would also love someone to keep the house, neat & tidy, doing some gardening and mowing the lawn also a massive bonus.

What are the good features of the property and location

We have a beautiful cottage on a small estate - with 3 bedrooms, open plan kitchen, lounge and office. We have a nice contained garden with a patio area. Also on our doorstep we have some beautiful walks through fields and local woods. There's a pub in the village, a small shop and fish and chip takeaway.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

Ideally you would be quite local because we would like to build a long term relationship with someone who would be happy to come time and again. We'd like to meet you before your first stay as well so you can get familiar with the house as well as Evie (our dog)

Last updated: 14 September 2021
2 sitters have applied for this assignment

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.