Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

South Carolina, close to beach, with our 3 dogs

United States, Garden City, South Carolina

Pets

  • Dog(s)

There are 3 dogs

Duration

  • Period available: 4 days
  • Starts: 5 October 2023
  • Ends: 9 October 2023

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

We are looking for someone easy-going and willing to hang out with and love on our 3 dogs, in our home, as if they are their own.
We are hoping to find someone that wants to use our home for a vacation and in exchange hang out with some new dog friends.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

The top things will be; feeding and providing water for our 3 dogs and letting them in and out. We have a fenced in yard so you don't even have to walk them unless you want to! The dogs are young and healthy, so aside from a bit of separation anxiety, are very easy to care for.
Our home is no museum with a family of 5 humans and 3 dogs raised here. All we really need is for our mail to be collected for us and the AC filter changed twice while we are gone. Otherwise, we just ask that you treat our home as your own while we are away.

What are the good features of the property and location

We have a single-family home, with no HOA, that is located about a mile from the beautiful, sandy beaches of South Carolina. We live in a lovely community just South of Myrtle Beach with absolutely all amenities you could need but also the safety, privacy and tranquility away from the tourist scene.
We have a Nespresso maker with lots of coffee for the fellow coffee lovers out there too!
We even have a fenced in backyard to make it easy for our dogs to run and play.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

Our dogs are absolutely members of our family, no special training, just loved and cared for. They don't require much else and neither does our home, so if you want to have a place to stay close to the beach and hang out with a few new puppy pals, we would love to talk to you!

Last updated: 12 May 2023
No sitters have applied for this assignment yet. Be the first!

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

About this home owner

MindMyHouse member since October 2021