Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Urgent: Pet sitters needed May 30th - June 9th in Valencia Spain for 2 dogs

Spain, Valencia, Valencian Community

Pets

  • Dog(s)

Duration

  • Period available: 1 week, 3 days
  • Starts: 30 May 2022
  • Ends: 9 June 2022

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

We are looking for sincere and responsible sitters who can look take care of our senior dogs (14 years old). Our dogs are easy to care for and get walked once a day in the morning. One has become a bit needy post lockdown and therefore we don't like to leave them alone for more than six hours.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Walking the dogs in the morning (about 7 am), feeding them twice a day, and giving Bella (the smaller) her two medications in peanut butter in the morning. Other than that, they just like having humans around but are pretty easygoing and sleep a lot.

What are the good features of the property and location

The flat is located in the city of Valencia close to the City of Arts and Sciences. Loads of neighborhood cafes and easy access to the city center (half an hour walk or about 15 minutes to Russafa). Bus stops at your doorstep and two supermarkets within a three-minute walk. The flat is comfortable, with 2 bedrooms and 1.5 bathrooms, a big screen TV with cable, Prime and Apple TV.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

Please consider the ability to be able to stay with the dogs and not leave them alone for longer than we request. We also live in a typical Spanish neighborhood and so no partying. Our bigger beagle wakes up early in the morning (6:30am) and so early risers are welcome :-).

Last updated: 11 May 2022
Only 1 sitter has applied for this assignment

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.