Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Chula Vista home with two old dogs needs needs a house sitter for the summer.

United States, Chula Vista, California

Pets

  • Dog(s)

Duration

  • Period available: 2 weeks, 4 days
  • Starts: 14 June 2022
  • Ends: 2 July 2022

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

We need a responsible sitter to care for and clean up after our two older dogs. Both dogs are very friendly but 13 years old.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Responsibilities include feeding, cleaning up after and walking the dogs. Dog walks are optional as there is a doggy door to the back yard but once daily would be very appreciated. Our Maltipoo is still full of energy and loves to cuddle. Our black lab has some limited mobility and spends 90% of the day sleeping. He requires nightly CBD oil to help him through the night. We would want you to be respectful of our house and clean up after yourself.

What are the good features of the property and location

Our house is clean, comfortable and spacious in a quiet neighborhood. We have a nice back yard and patio you may enjoy. Washer and dryer for you to use. Wifi and large smart tv for your entertainment. Video doorbell and home security system for your safety. We are an easy 10 min walk to 3rd Avenue Village downtown Chula Vista with all its restaurants and breweries.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

This sitting assignment is for three weeks starting June 14 through July 2. The closest bus stop is a 5-10 min walk if you need public transportation.

Last updated: 13 May 2022
Only 1 sitter has applied for this assignment

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.