Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Ostend, Belgian North Sea Coast, Beautiful townhouse from 1920's, care for 2 cats needed in July

Belgium, Oostende, Flanders

Pets

  • Cat(s)

2 lovely cats

Duration

  • Period available: 2 weeks, 1 day
  • Starts: 8 July 2022
  • Ends: 23 July 2022

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

We are looking for someone/a couple to take care of our house while we're away in July from the 8th until the 23rd Being experienced with caring for cats would be a big plus. We need someone who can commit to keeping our plants and cats happy. Non-smokers.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

We will ask you to water the plants, feed, and play with our cats twice a day. Maintain the house clean - dust and vacuum once a week.

What are the good features of the property and location

It's a truly beautiful, newly renovated house built at the beginning of the 20th century. A quiet neighborhood, with a wonderful big park just across the street, close to the center of Ostend, and only a 10-minute walk to the beach.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

It's important to us that the cats have as little stress as possible while we're away. We'd like to find someone who is friendly, calm, and can commit to keeping the space neat and the cats healthy. There's a ground floor and first floor. We need someone who can also stay in touch if needed.
We may communicate and show you the house on a video call.

Last updated: 6 June 2022
6 sitters have applied for this assignment

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.