Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Oct 12-15 Colorado Mountains/ Winter Park Ski Area/my cat needs a visitor

United States, Fraser, Colorado

Pets

  • Cat(s)

Gigi is 18 years old. Sleeps most of the time. Special diet provided with no substitues.

Duration

  • Period available: 3 days
  • Starts: 12 October 2023
  • Ends: 15 October 2023

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

Responsible, friendly and cleanly sitter. Loves the outdoors. Will give my aged cat attention and a friendly vibe. Mature and background verified.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Take care of the cat first. No visitors. Clean up after oneself. Other than kitchen, keep cupboards and closets closed. Above all, make use of the outdoors and enjoy yourself.

What are the good features of the property and location

Directly on the Fraser River and Fraser River trail. Walking distance to dining and breweries. Out of this world views of the Mountains and ski area.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

High altitude, 8 to 9 thousand above sea level can cause breathing issues. It gets cold at night and somewhat during the day so you will need to layer clothing.

Last updated: 21 September 2023
No sitters have applied for this assignment yet. Be the first!

Enlarge map

Testimonials

Sweet cat and pristine home

My husband and I loved our 2 week pet sit with Gigi the petite cat in Fraser, Colorado. Deborah-Gigi's mom has a beautiful, pristine townhouse is a great location overlooking the creek. She gave us thorough instructions before she left, kept in touch with us while abroad and opened her home to us unconditionally. Gigi means the world to her owner, so it was our pleasure to indulge her little special luxuries while we were sitting. Gigi was loving and low maintenance. Would gladly return when our schedules jive.

Denise, United States, 18 September, 2023

  • Friendly
  • Reliable
  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Helpful with problems
  • Kept in contact
  • Gave good instructions

About this home owner

MindMyHouse member since June 2022