Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Cat sitter in London for 2 cats brother and sister

United Kingdom, Hainault, England


  • Cat(s)


  • Period available: 4 weeks
  • Starts: 6 July 2023
  • Ends: 3 August 2023


They have no testimonials


They have WIFI

About this assignment

Looking for a trustworthy and responsible sitter(s) to look after the house and two older cats for around one month while we're away.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Hulk and Nala are 11 year old cats set in their own ways. They are low maintnance and have free range of the garden. Hulk requires regular brushing and will try to get you to give him food constantly but you must stay strong. Nala likes to sleep in the office all day and keep watch of the garden all night. The house only requires normal everyday upkeep and cleaning.

What are the good features of the property and location

The house is located in East London, 15 min walk to Hainault station in the Central line, direct connection to central London. There is a large park with a lake just one street away, perfect for a nature walk. The beautiful Epping forest is only a 15 min car drive. There is a Lidl at the top of the road, 5 min walk. Town centre with other shops is close by. The house is a 3 bed, one bath terraced house with a good size garden which is under remodeling at the moment. There is a large bath, office space, fast broadband and a TV.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

The house is located in a suburb of London with good links to city centre, 15 min walk to central line tube. The cats need to be fed at least two times per day.

Last updated: 26 May 2023
13 sitters have applied for this assignment

Enlarge map


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.