Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Amsterdam Home + Dog sitter wanted from the 14th December to the 3rd January

Netherlands, , Netherlands

Pets

  • Dog(s)
  • Cat(s)

Bianca is my dog. She's a female. And Neko is my cat and is a male. They both get along very well !

Duration

  • Period available: 2 weeks, 6 days
  • Starts: 14 December 2022
  • Ends: 3 January 2023

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

Hello future house sitter !

I live in Amsterdam for one year now. I have a big studio (38 M2) + 25 M2 of private garden in a quiet neighborhood.
I have a wonderful female dog (14 months) and a old clingy cat (13 yo)
I'm leaving for Xmas for more than two weeks and am looking for a woman (preferably) to stay at my place and take care of my dog and my cat.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

First of all I'm looking for someone who loves animal.
You must be willing to walk my dog 3 times a day and spend some some time to play with her as well.
She's a needy dog and love to exercise and play.
I also look for someone who is clean and respectful of my flat.
If you have a green thumb it's a plus because I love plants and have a nice garden I take care of.

What are the good features of the property and location

My flat is on the ground floor, nicely decorated and I have a little garden.
It's a small appartement but very cosy and you can enjoy a coffee in the garden if the weather is nice at this time of the year.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

My main need is to be able to take care of my dog.
Bianca is very calm indoors but definitely needs to exercise outdoor at the park. This is very important for her so also important to take into consideration before applying.
My cat is quite independent but does appreciate to be pet as well ;)
If you profile match with these infos, I will organise a visio to get to know you more ;)

Last updated: 24 November 2022
Only 1 sitter has applied for this assignment

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.