Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Lizzy in Lechlade

United Kingdom, England, England

Pets

  • Dog(s)

Duration

  • Period available: 1 week
  • Starts: 18 March 2023
  • Ends: 25 March 2023

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

A friendly outgoing person or couple who love small dogs. Lizzy is a seven year old Border Terrier who is very active for her age. She will need to be walked daily on the lead and will love to share the sofa with you when you are relaxing.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Lizzy is a friendly outgoing dog that loves people and she will enjoy your company. She is fed twice per day (morning and evening) and you will need to take her for walks daily in the local area. Lizzy also enjoys outings in the car if you want to make a day trip. She should not be left alone in the house for long periods of time. The housesitter will also be responsible for keeping the house clean and tidy during their stay.

What are the good features of the property and location

My house is situated in the heart of a charming Cotswold village with plenty of amenities (local shopping, restaurants and pubs) and a short walk from the high street. The Thames River Path is also a very short distance from the house which is a great place for walkers. The house has the benefit of off-road parking. The housesitter would have use of the guest bedroom and family bathroom as well as the downstairs living space and kitchen.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

Experience of dog care essential. Own transport would be ideal as there is no train station in the village. The nearest station is Swindon and there is a bus link from there to my location.

Last updated: 19 January 2023
2 sitters have applied for this assignment

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.