Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Housesitter needed in NSW, Australia May-July

Australia, South Wolumla, New South Wales

Pets

  • Cat(s)
  • Chicken(s)
  • Fish

2 cats that need feeding every day!

Duration

  • Dates: variable

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

About this assignment

Ideally this house sitting opportunity will suit a couple or someone who doesn't mind some solitude. Our house and property will not suit young children.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

There are chickens which need to be fed daily, along with two cats and the fish that live in the pond outside - all will be hungry! Plus there's a big garden that will need some watering.

What are the good features of the property and location

Come and enjoy our beautiful, three bedroom home, set on 8 acres with stunning gardens and amazing views of the snowy mountains. It's the perfect getaway to relax and enjoy the south east coast of NSW.

There are many beaches and national parks on our doorstep and native wildlife is everywhere. In fact, many native birds come to be feed on our balcony everyday. If you've checked out our pictures you'll see a photo of the view from our balcony which was taken in the morning! Isn't it something?!

Our plan is to head off in our caravan to explore more of Australia so we'll be easily contactable throughout the housesitting period and make sure to spend a few days with you at the property to get you set up and introduce you to the space and our pets who are all very friendly. If you're interested or have any questions please don't hesitate to get in touch!

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

You'll require a car to get around and there's a lot in the area within a few kilometres. The tourist town of Merimbula is only 13km to the east while a similar distance heading north with get you to Bega.

Last updated: 14 January 2019

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.