Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

House and catsitting on a quinta in central Portugal

Portugal, Andorinha, Coimbra


  • Cat(s)
  • Chicken(s)


  • Period available: 3 weeks
  • Starts: 12 November 2023
  • Ends: 3 December 2023


They have no testimonials


They have WIFI

About this assignment

Hi! We are looking for a house and cat sitter for our 3 cats. Mimi, Zippy & Phoenix. We will also have some chickens that need to be fed. We hope for someone who loves (our) cats just as much as we do.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

The responsibilities will be, feeding our 3 cats twice a day. Morning and evening + feeding the chickes once/twice a day. Furthermore cuddling our cats as much as possible :)

What are the good features of the property and location

We have a tiny house, so it's not a super luxurious place. t's a bit more back to basic so you have to be ok with this. It's totally off-grid. Electricity from solar panels and water from the well. The house is heated by a woodstove. It's lovely with a kitchen inside and a bathroom just outside of the house. .

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

We live on a quinta in a small house. It's fully off-grid. The bathroom is just outside the house. The house is heated by a woodstove. So not a very luxurious stay. But a very cozy and cute place to go back to basic!

Last updated: 30 August 2023
No sitters have applied for this assignment yet. Be the first!

Enlarge map


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

About this home owner

MindMyHouse member since August 2023