Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

2 bedroom in beautiful South Florida

United States, boynton-beach-delray-beach, Florida


  • Dog(s)


  • Period available: 1 week, 3 days
  • Starts: 22 December 2023
  • Ends: 1 January 2024


They have no testimonials


They have WIFI

About this assignment

We are looking for someone or a couple to take care of our townhouse. Our main priority is care for our two dogs over the Christmas holidays 2023. We have 2 labs/retrievers aged 6 and 3. They are lovely dogs who just need a couple nice walks a day and food/water/company.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Tetley - aged 6. Chocolate lab. Loves his morning and evening walk.
Gabbie - aged 3. Golden lab. Loves her buddy Tetley and company/cuddles at the apartment. Both are easy dogs but we just need them to be well cared for.

What are the good features of the property and location

We have 2 pools, and 2 gyms on the complex. We are 3 miles from the beautiful beaches and main downtown atlantic ave in Delray Beach. Perfect for a couple or friends who wish to have some winter sun.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

You MUST be good with big dogs (70-80lbs) each. Although both walk very nicely, we would want you to be able to be strong should they pull as well as walk them a mile loop morning and night.

Last updated: 16 November 2023
3 sitters have applied for this assignment

Enlarge map


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

About this home owner

MindMyHouse member since November 2023