Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

2 cats in a cozy flat on a farm

Switzerland, Effingen, Aargau

Pets

  • Cat(s)

Duration

  • Period available: 1 month, 3 days
  • Starts: 18 August 2024
  • Ends: 21 September 2024

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

I'm looking for a person who loves cats as much as I do. Our two cats are used to me being home often and they love the company of people. They prefer to be fed several times a day and like to be cuddled. It is very important for me to know, that someone is taking good care of them, while I am on my travels in Africa.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Feed the cats
Cuddle the cats
Take care of the cats, spending time with them and give them the attention they need.
Watering the plants
Empty the mailbox
Clean the flat

What are the good features of the property and location

The apartment is located on a farm and is surrounded by beautiful nature. The forest is very close and invites you to take long walks, and you can even watch the deer from the apartment.
In addition to my two cats, there are many other cats, chickens and sheep here.
There are a total of 3 apartments on the farm and my landlady lives in one of them.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

The apartment is in the countryside in a rural setting. It is very quiet here and it is an advantage if you love seclusion, peace and nature. It is an advantage if you have a car, but there is also a bus to Frick or Brugg, for example, where there are shopping opportunities.

Last updated: 12 February 2024
8 sitters have applied for this assignment

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

About this home owner

MindMyHouse member since November 2023