Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Quiet country house Vélez Blanco, Almería, Spain. 1 Border Collie & 5 chickens. Great for walking, cycling, birdwatching, painting, or simply chilling out. Flexible dates, short to medium

Spain, Region of Murcia, Region of Murcia

Pets

  • Dog(s)
  • Chicken(s)

Duration

  • Dates: variable

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

Kind, responsible, who will enjoy the house, the setting, and the area. It’s important they should understand Blanca, the dog, who is rather eccentric.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Care for 1 dog, a few hens, clean the pool (robot does the hard work) generally keep an eye on things. Depending on time of year there may be garden-watering duties!

What are the good features of the property and location

Quiet area, interesting part of Spain, good for nature lovers, lots of birds and butterflies. Great for walking, cycling, birdwatching, spectacular views, nice little bars in the towns nearby

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

Would be good to research the area to see if it would be your cup of tea.
Most likely you need a car. If you don’t have one, perhaps we could arrange it. Village 5 minutes in car, 25 -30 minutes walk
Beach is 45 minutes away

Last updated: 9 February 2024
41 sitters have applied for this assignment

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

About this home owner

MindMyHouse member since February 2024