Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Black Forest House

Germany, Baden-Württemberg, Baden-Württemberg

Pets

  • Fish
  • Rabbit(s)

They love being caressed

Duration

  • Period available: 2 weeks
  • Starts: 26 May 2024
  • Ends: 9 June 2024

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

We are looking for a reliable non-smoking person or couple who loves our pets like their owns. We need someone who can come from 26-05-2024 till 09-06-2024.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

We have a small vegetable garden which needs to be watered more or less depending on the weather.
Also there are 3 gold fish in a pond to be fed once a day. Then there are 2 rabbits who need to be fed and cleaned every morning and evening.
Of course we expect the house being kept in a clean condition.

What are the good features of the property and location

We have a country side house with private parking/garage in a touristic area. A bus stop is also near by as well as a small food shop. Three supermarkets are within walking distance.
The Black Forest is mountain range and perfect for hiking or (motor-)biking.
There are several thermal spas close by.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

We are a non smoking house. We have a fast WiFi/Ethernet to be used. A docking station is also there. There might be longer vacations in the second half of this year and next year coming up for us.

Last updated: 11 February 2024
14 sitters have applied for this assignment

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

About this home owner

MindMyHouse member since February 2024