Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Countryside house in Sardinia with 2 lovely dogs and an old cat

Italy, Sardinia, Sardinia

Pets

  • Dog(s)
  • Cat(s)

Duration

  • Period available: 3 months, 16 hours
  • Starts: 10 November 2024
  • Ends: 10 February 2025

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

The house is located in the countryside, in a land of 1 hectare wiht olive trees and fruit tress. We are looking for a person or a couple who loves tranquility, nature and animals, who has the utmost respect for the house and its contents

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Take care of the two dogs and the cat. Dogs eat twice a day, cats three. If he wants he can take the dogs for walks. Check that no damage occurs to houses.

What are the good features of the property and location

The house is located in the countryside, a few kilometers from Olbia city, you can reach beautiful beaches and various trekking routes, the weather in winter is very good, there are often warm sunny days

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

We will give to the house sitter all the instructions for the operation of the systems in case of problems, we will always be contactable on whatsapp if necessary.
Our dates are not set yet, we are waiting to buy tickets. We prefer that the house sitter arrives two days before to show him the property and give him all the instructions for the animals and the house.

Last updated: 11 February 2024
20 sitters have applied for this assignment

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

About this home owner

MindMyHouse member since February 2024