Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Fancy a couple of weeks in Warwickshire, Cotswolds, Oxford

United Kingdom, Southam, England

Pets

  • Dog(s)
  • Cat(s)

Duration

  • Period available: 2 weeks, 2 days
  • Starts: 3 August 2024
  • Ends: 19 August 2024

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

Trustworthy, honest, caring, won’t upset the neighbours and won’t leave the dog alone for too long
I am looking for people who will care for the pets and the house as if they are their own. Leave it as you find it and don’t miss bin day :)

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Dog care, cuddles, brushing and walking, cat feeding and general duties as he sees fit, a bit of plant watering
Bobbi is a female dog who will have her 4th birthday while we are away. She gets 2 to 3 walks a day (about 5 miles in total) she likes cuddles and being brushed but has a bit of separation anxiety. She was beaten up by a Malinois when young so can be reactive to German shepherds and anything large, dark or pointy. She adores children but doesn’t know her own size. Jumps up a bit but just tell her “cuddles” or “be gentle” and she understands.
Fargo is a neutered male cat, rescue so not sure how old. He comes and goes via an upstairs window and sometimes brings home guests to eat. If he likes you he may play or accept a belly rub but don’t try to pick him up.

What are the good features of the property and location

In the middle of Rugby, Leamington, Coventry, Birmingham, Oxford, Stratford and the Cotswolds. Modern house in nice area
Lots of lovely neighbours who would be happy to help or point you in the right direction for things.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

My dog is my baby and the cat is in charge. I’ve been let down before so please be certain before saying yes.
The plants would need watering.

Last updated: 12 February 2024
5 sitters have applied for this assignment

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

About this home owner

MindMyHouse member since February 2024