Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Kat en planten zoeken huissitter

Belgium, Flanders, Flanders

Pets

  • Cat(s)

Duration

  • Period available: 1 month, 1 week
  • Starts: 18 June 2024
  • Ends: 30 July 2024

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

Someone who will give our cat (Mel) the love she deserves, takes care of the plants and garden while enjoying the environment and house. We renovated thr house recently and it still has some minor details to be finished.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Petting the cat
Feeding the cat
Watering plants inside
Harvesting fruits/veggies
Watering plants outside if needed
Put litter outside for collection
Clean up own dirt before leaving
Enjoy the stay in Holsbeek and Belgium

What are the good features of the property and location

Its a recently renovated house (acording to eco standards). The house has 3 bedrooms (2 kids rooms, one double bed and spare mattresses), 1 bureau/extra room, 2 bathrooms and a separate toilet. The groud floor is an open space with kitchen, living and playroom. Our kids are 4 and 6 so lots of toys available. Nice garden with trampoline, slide and play house.
3km from city Leuven (bus or bike) for shopping or sightseeing. Supermarkets at 500 m, Belgian French fries at 1 km.
Provinciaal Domein at 1km for walks around the ponds and swimming pool in summer.
Nature Hill (Kesselberg) across the street ideal for walks and cycling
Castle Horst at 8 km

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

It's a residential area, so we (and our neighbours) would prefer no loud party's. The road we live it quite busy, but inside the house you will.not feel that.

Can I bring my own pets?

No, sorry.

Last updated: 3 April 2024
5 sitters have applied for this assignment

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

About this home owner

MindMyHouse member since April 2024