Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Barn House in Florida country

United States, Miami, Florida


  • Dog(s)
  • Cat(s)
  • Horse/Donkey(s)

1 horse, 1 dog, 1 cat


  • Period available: 1 week, 2 days
  • Starts: 2 August 2024
  • Ends: 11 August 2024


They have no testimonials


They have WIFI

About this assignment

I want someone who will care for my home respectfully and care for my animals. They would appreciate lots of attention. Some horse knowledge a plus, but not required.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Responsible loving to animals. Have some basic horse caring knowledge. Feed Clyde, my horse twice a day. Feed my 8 year old yorkie, Loki, and my very shy cat, Willow. Please water plants

What are the good features of the property and location

Property is 7 acres and very private. Creek in back yard. Take a walk in the country. See a beaver or two in the pond at front of property. Oh yeah, if you like going to the beach Destin and Fort Walton beach is 30 minutes away!

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

If you are apprehensive about horses please do not apply. My horse is very easy going. He is 28 and requires his food to be prepared with water. His food needs to be softened due to his teeth issues.

Can I bring my own pets?

No, sorry.

Last updated: 6 April 2024
3 sitters have applied for this assignment

Enlarge map


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

About this home owner

MindMyHouse member since April 2024