Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

House/dog sitter wanted for a week in May, Hampshire countryside UK

United Kingdom, Anstey, England


  • Dog(s)


  • Period available: 1 week
  • Starts: 28 May 2024
  • Ends: 4 June 2024


They have no testimonials


They have WIFI

About this assignment

We are looking for a reliable, trustworth person/people who are confident and experienced with dogs. Our in-tact male staffy is very affectionate but he is a bundle of energy and loves to play and cuddle with his humans.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Daily walk and care of our dog. He's happy to be left alone for a few hours but loves company and cuddles. No other responsibilities other than tidying up after yourself and enjoying our home and dog.

What are the good features of the property and location

Lovely countryside location in small village near a market town, 10 min walk to train station and 1 hr to London by train. Super king size bed with en-suit and 2 other bedrooms (one double and one with bunk beds). Large garden and drive. Open plan living in a bungalow with miles of hiking and local pubs and shops on the doorstep

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

You'll need to enjoy the quiet, village life. We want someone to love our dog like their own while we are away and treat him and our house like their own.

Can I bring my own pets?

No, sorry.

Last updated: 13 April 2024
2 sitters have applied for this assignment

Enlarge map


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

About this home owner

MindMyHouse member since April 2024