Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Peaceful Palms in Puerto Armuelles w Timbit & Charlie

Panama, Puerto Armuelles, Chiriquí Province

Pets

  • Dog(s)
  • Cat(s)

No special needs

Duration

  • Period available: 1 month, 3 weeks
  • Starts: 23 August 2024
  • Ends: 15 October 2024

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

We would like to have someone watch our house and pets from Aug 23, 2024 - Mid-Oct, 2024 or longer. We have a newly built home and our dog, Timbit, and cat, Charlie, need someone to feed them, and someone to love while we are away.
The right candidate should be able to take on minor maintenance as it comes up.
Please, no smoking indoors.
Should be able to speak English for ease of communication.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Look after our dog and cat (no special needs)
Walk/run with Timbit (dog)
Keep house clean
Use car periodically
Show a presence at home
Inform us of any issues
Enjoy peace and quiet

What are the good features of the property and location

80m of clean, secluded beach front
300mb/s fibreoptic wifi
New house, cute pets
Great neighbours and closest house is about 100 metres away
Utilities included
Usage of our Ford Explorer
Outdoor shower
Great surfing
Some papaya, pineapple, watermelon, peppers
Surrounded by jungle and ocean

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

There is no hot water, but in Panama, you don't need it. All water is about 25°C / 77°F
No kitchen cupboards yet, just a sink, a pantry and an 8' folding table.

Can I bring my own pets?

No, sorry.

Last updated: 23 July 2024
39 sitters have applied for this assignment

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

About this home owner

MindMyHouse member since June 2024