Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

House sitters needed in beautiful country house in Tuscany

Italy, Lucca, Toscana

Pets

  • Dog(s)
  • Cat(s)
  • Chicken(s)

they are all easy going animals, the dogs love to do walks

Duration

  • Period available: 3 weeks, 3 days
  • Starts: 30 January 2020
  • Ends: 23 February 2020

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

I need a responsible person or couple to help me look after my animals as I have broken my ankle and have limited mobilty at the moment. I have a completely independent apartment/flat ( as on the photos) for you to stay in.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

I have 3 small dogs and 3 cats and 3 hens.
The hens only need feeding once a day and thats it.
The dogs and cats I need help with feeding times and they love to go for walks, so great if you can walk them morning and afternoon.

What are the good features of the property and location

My house is right in the countryside, and therefore a car is essential. The position is stunning with wide views into the mountains and towards Pisa and the seaside , which one can see on clear days.
The apartment has its own private entrance and terrace. There are two wood burning stoves , wood is included as well as electricity and water. There is Wifi

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

My location is somewhat remote and a car is essential. You have freedom to explore every day but I do need assistance with taking care of the animals.
The loft-like flat ( as in photos) is heated with a big wood stove..
I provide the wood.

Last updated: 17 January 2020

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.