Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Beautiful new house near Thetford forest

United Kingdom, Thetford, England

Pets

  • Dog(s)
  • Chicken(s)

Dog ,chickens

Duration

  • Period available: 4 weeks, 2 days
  • Starts: 10 September 2024
  • Ends: 10 October 2024

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

Looking for someone to look after our large mastiff dog ,chickens ,and rabbit .Dates are October 13th until 3 November 2022 must be quite fit and energetic as the dog is very strong

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

We have 1 dog large mastiff x needs quite a lot of exercise,luckily we live close to Thetford forest so plenty of beautiful walks,we also have chickens ,and rabbit
Our house is a new build modern property in a small village we are 6 miles from the nearest town which is Thetford and so transport is essential.
Non smoker please

What are the good features of the property and location

Countryside position,lovely modern house with a large conservatory
Close to the A11 so easy access to Norwich which is about 12 miles away and just 6 miles from the historic town of Thetford.
Just a mile to the forest and lovely walks

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

Must love large dogs ,and not mind a bit of slobber !
Transport is a must ,and you must enjoy walking as Roscoe loves his walks

Can I bring my own pets?

No, sorry.

Last updated: 24 July 2022
4 sitters have applied for this assignment

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

About this home owner

MindMyHouse member since July 2024